Our Current Executive Team

Keep an eye out for exec blurbs for the 2020-21 team!

President: Isabella Kuo

Vice-President: Elizabeth Chan

Treasurer: Kyle Xue

Secretaries: Kathy Sun and Christie Lai

Academic Coordinators: Sophia Zhao and Sophia Qiu

Conference Coordinator: Isabel Bowman

Seminar Coordinators: N/A

Social Coordinators: Rachel In and Janice Lee

Volunteer Coordinators: Ashley Yim and Sophia Zhang